Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Review

 Starboy Entertainment frontier Wizkid has released his new Album which serves as his fourth Studio Album presented in 2020.

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album project is wrapped with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri, and others.

With production assistance from P2J and others.

Made In Lagos” by Wizkid album tracklist below;

1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.)


7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)

10. Sweet One

11. Essence (feat. Tems)

12. Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post